Newington HS Athletic Department
 Twitter  Facebook   
Choose A Team
Newington Athletics
Boys Basketball

News


Louis Egbuna earns Fox 61 Captain Spotlight 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Boys Basketball pulls away from Darien to advance 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Boys Basketball uses strong 2nd half to defeat Southington 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Ortiz named NB Herald Athlete of the Week 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Boys Basketball adds W over Platt 

Friday, February 16, 2018

Boys Basketball falls to NB after slow start 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Simmon, McKinnon lead way in 1st round 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Boys Basketball on 2/9 moved to 2/13 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Boys Basketball adds 6th straight win 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Boys Basketball defeats Berlin 

Friday, January 27, 2017

Jump to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13


RSS Feed RSS

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company